IBJ https://www.wwafp.com/ en Why Smart People Do Dumb Stuff With Money https://www.wwafp.com/blog-01/why-smart-people-do-dumb-stuff-money <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Why Smart People Do Dumb Stuff With Money </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/94" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Vidhi Shukla</span></span> <span>Sun, 06/06/2021 - 22:27</span> Mon, 07 Jun 2021 05:27:43 +0000 Vidhi Shukla 1246 at https://www.wwafp.com What To Consider When Purchasing Your First Home https://www.wwafp.com/blog-01/what-consider-when-purchasing-your-first-home <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > What To Consider When Purchasing Your First Home </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/94" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Vidhi Shukla</span></span> <span>Sun, 06/06/2021 - 22:25</span> Mon, 07 Jun 2021 05:25:13 +0000 Vidhi Shukla 1245 at https://www.wwafp.com Proceed With Caution On Variable Life Insurance https://www.wwafp.com/blog-01/proceed-caution-variable-life-insurance <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Proceed With Caution On Variable Life Insurance </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/94" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Vidhi Shukla</span></span> <span>Sun, 06/06/2021 - 22:24</span> Mon, 07 Jun 2021 05:24:28 +0000 Vidhi Shukla 1244 at https://www.wwafp.com Financial planner, adviser, broker? What's in a name? https://www.wwafp.com/blog-01/financial-planner-adviser-broker-whats-name <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Financial planner, adviser, broker? What&#039;s in a name? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/94" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Vidhi Shukla</span></span> <span>Sun, 06/06/2021 - 22:22</span> Mon, 07 Jun 2021 05:22:12 +0000 Vidhi Shukla 1243 at https://www.wwafp.com How Women Can Break Through In Financial Planning, Other Fields https://www.wwafp.com/blog-01/how-women-can-break-through-financial-planning-other-fields <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > How Women Can Break Through In Financial Planning, Other Fields </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/94" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Vidhi Shukla</span></span> <span>Sun, 06/06/2021 - 22:21</span> Mon, 07 Jun 2021 05:21:08 +0000 Vidhi Shukla 1242 at https://www.wwafp.com Don't Let Pandemic Drag Down Your Finances https://www.wwafp.com/blog-01/dont-let-pandemic-drag-down-your-finances <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Don&#039;t Let Pandemic Drag Down Your Finances </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/94" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Vidhi Shukla</span></span> <span>Sun, 06/06/2021 - 22:19</span> Mon, 07 Jun 2021 05:19:03 +0000 Vidhi Shukla 1241 at https://www.wwafp.com Reflecting On Lessons Learned In 2020 https://www.wwafp.com/blog-01/reflecting-lessons-learned-2020 <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Reflecting On Lessons Learned In 2020 </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/94" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Vidhi Shukla</span></span> <span>Sun, 06/06/2021 - 22:11</span> Mon, 07 Jun 2021 05:11:56 +0000 Vidhi Shukla 1237 at https://www.wwafp.com Too Much Truck, House Pinch Retirement Savings https://www.wwafp.com/blog-01/too-much-truck-house-pinch-retirement-savings <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Too Much Truck, House Pinch Retirement Savings </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/84" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Jalene Hahn</span></span> <span>Tue, 10/13/2020 - 07:59</span> Tue, 13 Oct 2020 14:59:00 +0000 Jalene Hahn 1196 at https://www.wwafp.com Don't Let Election Distract You From Investing Fundamentals https://www.wwafp.com/blog-01/dont-let-election-distract-you-investing-fundamentals <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Don&#039;t Let Election Distract You From Investing Fundamentals </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/84" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Jalene Hahn</span></span> <span>Mon, 09/14/2020 - 09:19</span> Mon, 14 Sep 2020 16:19:00 +0000 Jalene Hahn 1194 at https://www.wwafp.com Older Workers Increasingly Confronting Involuntary Retirement https://www.wwafp.com/blog-01/older-workers-increasingly-confronting-involuntary-retirement <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Older Workers Increasingly Confronting Involuntary Retirement </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/84" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Jalene Hahn</span></span> <span>Thu, 08/13/2020 - 20:00</span> Fri, 14 Aug 2020 03:00:00 +0000 Jalene Hahn 1189 at https://www.wwafp.com